Listen Live

Current Weather

Toby Keith Is Releasing A Compilation Album Of Self-Written Songs


Toby Keith is releasing an album of all his self-penned songs on November 3rd.

The 13-song compilation will include hits like “Should’ve Been A Cowboy,” “He Ain’t Worth Missin,’” and “Courtesy of The Red White And Blue.

According to The Boot, he will also release remastered videos for songs like "Who’s Your Daddy?” and “Who’s That Man” before the album drops.