Listen Live

Current Weather

Morgan Wade Drops Track List For ‘Psychopath’


Morgan Wade revealed the track list for her forthcoming album, Psychopath, on Thursday (July 20th).

The 13-song project features songwriters Ashley Monroe, Julia Michaels, Angaleena Presley, The Love Junkies (Hillary Lindsey/Lori McKenna/Liz Rose), Butch Walker, and more.

Psychopath drops August 25th.