Listen Live

Current Weather

Megan Moroney Shares Deluxe Edition Of ‘Lucky’


Megan Moroney shared the deluxe edition of her debut album Lucky, on Friday (September 22nd).

Lucky (Deluxe Edition) delivers three just-released songs from the “I’m Not Pretty” singer, including guest spots from fellow Nashville-based singer-songwriters Kameron Marlowe and Mackenzie Carpenter.

In addition, the vinyl edition of LUCKY will be released on November 3rd.

Moroney shared on Instagram last week, “the vinyl will include the original 13 tracks plus the 3 new ones- fix you too ft. kameron marlowe, nothin’ crazy ft. mackenzie carpenter & reasons to stay. i wanted to include these extra songs as a thank you for embracing my debut album and loving it as much as you have over these past few months – y’all have completely made this the best year yet already”