Listen Live

Current Weather

Kane Brown, Tim McGraw Among ACM Honors Award Recipients


Kane Brown, Chris Stapleton, Tim McGraw, Clint Black, BRELAND, Mary Chapin Carpenter, Charlie Daniels, Ashley Gorley, HARDY, and K.T. Oslin are among the artists who will be honored at the 16th Annual Academy of Country Music Honors, taking place on Wednesday, August 23rd at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville. Carly Pearce will serve as host for the third consecutive year.

The general on-sale for tickets to ACM Honors will begin on Friday (June 30th) through AXS.