Listen Live

Current Weather

Brett Young To Release New Album In August


Brett Young will release his fourth studio album, titled Across The Sheets, on August 4th. He has released one of the songs from the eight-track, called “Back To Jesus,” along with the lyric video.

Across The Sheets is a compilation of new and old, including Brett's new single, “Dance With You,” which heads to country radio this week. The album also includes a fresh take on some familiar favorites, including a cover of the 1994 classic that inspired Brett to pursue a career in country music, Tim McGraw’s “Don’t Take The Girl” and a re-recorded “You Ain’t Here to Kiss Me" from his self-titled debut album. 

Brett said, “I really dug deep with my writing over the pandemic.  Across The Sheets is by far the most adventurous I’ve ever gotten thematically and lyrically.  I hope people hear my evolution as a songwriter and artist because I’m really proud of how much I allowed myself to pull back the curtain and let people see more of my life through my music. We’ve been playing the new songs on tour and to see how fans have already connected with them is truly special.”        

Brett's Dance With Your Tour kicks off on September 14th in Pennsylvania with special guests Jake Scott and Griffen Palmer.